Georgia Peanut Commission Staff

Executive Director: Don Koehler don@gapeanuts.com
Assistant Executive Director: Emory Murphy emory@gapeanuts.com
Director of Field Services & Industry Info: Marcus Evans marcus@gapeanuts.com
Director of Communications: Joy Carter Crosby joycrosby@gapeanuts.com
Director of Research & Education Jamison Cruce jamison@gapeanuts.com
Project Coordinator Jessie Turk jessie@gapeanuts.com
Director of Fiscal Management & Office Operations: Dana Bailey dana@gapeanuts.com
Administrative Assistant: Joy Purvis joypurvis@gapeanuts.com
Senior Secretary/Receptionist: Hannah Jones hannah@gapeanuts.com
Office Information
  • Mailing Address: P.O. Box 967 Tifton, GA 31793
  • Street Address: 445 Fulwood Blvd., Tifton, GA 31794
  • Phone: 229.386.3470
  • Fax: 229.386.3501